or


view all related dvds | view all related news | view all related listings
date (day) time network episode title
12/10/18 (Mo.)9:00 PMBYUtv(#909) Season 9 Episode 9
12/3/18 (Mo.)9:00 PMBYUtv(#310) Season 3 Episode 10 (R)
12/3/18 (Mo.)8:30 PMBYUtv(#510) Season 5 Episode 10 (R)
11/26/18 (Mo.)9:00 PMBYUtv(#905) Season 9 Episode 5 (R)
11/19/18 (Mo.)9:00 PMBYUtv(#904) Season 9 Episode 4 (R)
11/12/18 (Mo.)9:00 PMBYUtv(#903) Season 9 Episode 3 (R)
11/5/18 (Mo.)9:00 PMBYUtv(#902) Season 9 Episode 2 (R)
10/29/18 (Mo.)9:00 PMBYUtv(#908) Season 9 Episode 8
10/22/18 (Mo.)9:00 PMBYUtv(#907) Season 9 Episode 7
10/15/18 (Mo.)9:00 PMBYUtv(#906) Season 9 Episode 6
10/8/18 (Mo.)9:00 PMBYUtv(#905) Season 9 Episode 5
10/1/18 (Mo.)9:00 PMBYUtv(#904) Season 9 Episode 4
9/24/18 (Mo.)9:00 PMBYUtv(#903) Season 9 Episode 3
9/17/18 (Mo.)9:00 PMBYUtv(#902) Season 9 Episode 2
9/10/18 (Mo.)9:00 PMBYUtv(#901-60) Season 9 Episode 1






STUDIO C (BYUTV)
BROADCAST HISTORY:
10/8/12 - ???
STATUS:
currently airing (fall 2018)
TIME SLOT:
mondays from 9:00 PM-9:30 PM EST
CURRENT SEASON:
9 (??? episodes)
DESCRIPTION:
(from BYUtv's press release, September 2018) For the first time ever, viral sensation "Studio C," BYUtv's family-friendly sketch comedy group, conquered New York City with "Studio C - Live from NYC," hosted by "SNL"'s Emmy-nominated Kenan Thompson. "Studio C" will continue in its ninth season with original sketches and returning favorites, starting with a one-hour live-taped television special that will air as the season premiere on BYUtv on Mon., Sept. 10 at 9 p.m. ET/7 p.m. MT and repeat at 12 a.m. ET/10 p.m. MT. Two filmed back-to-back performances played to sold out crowds at the Manhattan Center's Hammerstein Ballroom on Fri., Aug. 24 with all ticket sales proceeds going to the Make-A-Wish Foundation.
CREW INFORMATION:
· no information is available
GENRE(S):
· comedy (all)
· comedy (improv/sketch)
STUDIO INFORMATION:
· no information is available